NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Newcastle City Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for Newcastle upon Tyne Central

on Thursday 12 December 2019

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent
AVAEI Seyed-Ali (Commonly Known As: Ali Avaei)	LOWER Anita Anne	27 Oulton Close Meadow Rise Newcastle upon Tyne NE5 4SX	27 Oulton Close Meadow Rise Newcastle upon Tyne NE5 4SX
GRIFFIN Mark Frederick Glenn	GRIFFIN Mark Frederick Glenn	33 Woodside Ave Corbridge Northumberland NE45 5EL	33 Woodside Ave Corbridge Northumberland NE45 5EL
ONWURAH Chinyelu Susan (Commonly Known As: Chi Onwurah)	GRAY David Stanley	96 Moorside North Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9DU	96 Moorside North Newcastle upon Tyne NE4 9DU
PAYNE Emily Victoria	LANGLEY James Gerard	19 Daylesford Drive Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 1TW	19 Daylesford Drive Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 1TW
PITMAN Taymar Gem (Commonly Known As: Tay Pitman)	HOLLAND Rachel	14 Stratford Grove Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5AT	14 Stratford Grove Newcastle upon Tyne NE6 5AT