Newcastle upon Tyne

Election of a City Councillor for

Manor Park

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a City Councillor for Manor Park will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of City Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | | Signatories iders(++) & Assentors |
|--------------------------|---|-------------------------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| DAWES Stephen Callum | 30 Wolsely Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE2 1HR | The Conservative Party Candidate | Tania Akins (+) | Allan Akins (++) |
| FOWLER Barry Hugh | (Address in Newcastle upon Tyne) | Reform UK | Christine Maughan (+) | Gary Maughan (++) |
| RABLEY Mike | 8 Coquet Terrace, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 5LD | Green Party candidate | Philip H Brookes (+) | Patricia J Brookes (++) |
| STANNERS Stephen John | (Address in Newcastle upon Tyne) | Labour and Co- operative Party | Rebecca C Gill (+) | John P Stephenson (++) |
| STONE Greg | 38 Faldonside, Heaton, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 5UH | Liberal Democrats | Angela M MacKenzie (+) | James H MacKenzie (++) |

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

| Situation of Polling Station | | Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat | |
|--|----|---|--|
| High Heaton Library, Newton Road, Newcastle upon Tyne | | Q01-1 to Q01-2582 | |
| The Lochside, Red Hall Drive, Newcastle upon Tyne | Q2 | Q02-1 to Q02-1652 | |
| The Lochside, Red Hall Drive, Newcastle upon Tyne | Q3 | Q03-1 to Q03-1505 | |
| 61st Scout Centre, Corner of Cragside/Teesdale Gardens, High | Q4 | Q04-3 to Q04-1530 | |
| Heaton | | | |

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Police and Crime Commissioner.